Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
With approximately 300 collections composed of over 2.5 million images (and growing), scholars can examine wide-ranging material such as Native American art from the Smithsonian, treasures from the Louvre, and panoramic, 360-degree views of the Hagia Sophia in a single, easy-to-use resource.
Artstor also supports study across disciplines, including anthropology from Harvard’s Peabody Museum, archaeology from Erich Lessing Culture and Fine Art Archives, and modern history from Magnum Photos, Complimentary access until 31 December 2020.
New
Consulted by GPs, hospital doctors, pharmacists, dentists and nurse practitioners IMF provides medicines information for safer and effective patient care. Access by username/password only.
Trial
Sage Business Cases provides access to case studies covering a broad range of Business areas to support Business related research.

Subjects covered include entrepreneurship, accounting, leadership, human resource management etc
New
The UKs leading creators of educational videos for early years professionals.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...